Event Details

Ladies' Prayer Group

A wonderful time of prayer for family, friends and the church as a whole.

Main Campus

Contact
Marya Jones

Location
Resource Room

Date / Time
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 8, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 22, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
Note

Email for more information.