Event Details

Ladies' Prayer Group

A wonderful time of prayer for family, friends and the church as a whole.

Main Campus

Contact
Marya Jones

Location
Resource Room

Date / Time
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, November 8, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 13, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, January 10, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, January 24, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, February 14, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, February 28, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, March 14, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, March 28, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, April 11, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, April 25, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, May 9, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, May 23, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, June 13, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, June 27, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, July 11, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
Note

Email for more information.