Event Details

Student Ministry: THRIVE (6-12 grade)

6th-12th grades. Games, Snack Shack, Worship and Bible study. Small group connection for each grade.  Activities and opportunities to serve throughout the year.  


More info about the program

Main Campus

Location
MidTown 130 N. Luray St., Greenville, MI 48838

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 6:15 PM