Event Details

Adult Education: Community Bible Class

Matthew, a first century tax collector turned apostle, lays out for us the good news of Jesus Christ and His Kingdom. Come explore with us Who Jesus is so that we can know who we are and our role in this world. This is a community Bible class for adults of all ages.  The class will meet at 11 am in Room 204 in the North Wing.

Contact
Bart Bouman
bart@calvarygreenville.org

Location
Room 204 - North Wing

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
Note

No book is needed, just bring your Bible or electronic device :-)